Term Dates

2017-2018:
Autumn Term 2017:
PD Days: Monday 4th - Tuesday 5th September
First day of term:  Wednesday 6th September
Half term:  Monday 23rd - Friday 27th October
Last day of term:  Monday 18th December
PD Day:  Tuesday 19th December

Spring Term 2018:
PD Day:  Wednesday 3rd January
First day of term:  Thursday 4th January
Half term:  Monday 12th - Friday 16th February
Last day of term:  Thursday 29th March

Summer Term 2018:
First day of term:  Monday 16th April
Half term:  Monday 28th May - Friday 1st June
Last day of term:  Monday 23rd July
PD Day:  Tuesday 24th July

2018-2019:
Autumn Term 2018:
PD Day: Wednesday 5th September
First day of term:  Thursday 6th September
Half term:  Monday 22nd - Friday 26th October
Last day of term:  Tuesday 18th December
PD Day:  Wednesday 19th December

Spring Term 2019:
PD Day:  Wednesday 2nd January
First day of term:  Thursday 3rd January
Half term:  Monday 18th - Friday 22nd February
Last day of term:  Friday 5th April

Summer Term 2019:
PD Day:  Tuesday 23rd April
First day of term:  Wednesday 24th April
Half term:  Monday 27th May - Friday 31st May
Last day of term:  Tuesday 23rd July
PD Day:  Wednesday 24th July

Comments